All-Region Team

Alexis Bentz and Taylor Roehl - Grant County; Amber Stevahn, Brittan Grubb and Paige Murrah - Shiloh Christian; Mackenzie Snyder and Taysha Snuder - Underwood; Lauren Koski - Wilton-Wing; Katherine Fox - Garrison; Keisha Bailey - Standing Rock; Emma Marion - Flasher; Brenna Hoger - New Salem-Almont


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.

Grant County News

GS Publishing
P.O. Box 100,
Elgin, ND 58533

Phone: 701-584-2900
Fax: 701-584-2900