At the moment you might be able to drive past the temporary location of Sweet Creations Bakery, without knowing it, other than for the open sign in the window.

Team "Riding Dirty" was named the winner of the Kidz Clubhouse Donkey Basketball, held in Elgin on January 9.

Katie Rosene

continued from last week

Facebook Feed


Name: Nathan Roth Date of birth: June 14, 2001 Family: Clarence (dad), Nola (mom), Avery (brother), Sara (sister)

photos | Jill M. Friesz

Junior for the Coyotes, #11 Molly Wetzel goes up for a jump shot against the Napoleon Imperials.

The Grant County Coyotes girls’ basketball team has an impressive record so far this year six wins and one loss (not including tournaments).

Be sure to check out the Flasher School website for weekly events and menus –

Bulldog Events

Grant County News

GS Publishing
P.O. Box 100,
Elgin, ND 58533

Phone: 701-584-2900
Fax: 701-584-2900