photos | Jill M. Friesz

Members of the cast include: Virgil Hertz, Gus Jensen, Beau Ruscheinsky, Cody Ruscheinsky, Sophia Hertz, Logan Schriock, Ryan Muggli, Addison Miller, Alexa Belisle, Gabe Jensen, Chanci Kraft, Peter Reis, Adlyn Reis, and Keltynn Belisle.

Youth present "Way of the Cross"

For the 34th consecutive year, a group of youth have joined together to present the "Way of the Cross". The evening started with beautiful music provided by Jackie Stewart and


Grant County News

GS Publishing
P.O. Box 100,
Elgin, ND 58533

Phone: 701-584-2900
Fax: 701-584-2900