Carson City Council Proceedings

March 2, 2020 Regular Meeting Minutes (Un-Approved)

Present: Mayor Donna VandenBurg, Council Members: Barb Kraft, Misty Nagel and Ben Hillius. Council Member(s) Tony Zenker.

Also present: Shawn Udell, Dave Udell and Sonja Sprenger.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition.

Grant County News

GS Publishing
P.O. Box 100,
Elgin, ND 58533

Phone: 701-584-2900
Fax: 701-584-2900